New Album due out: 2010

Yes, that’s right, I intend to release a new album in 2010. I haven’t actually recorded it yet, but I will…

The Plan

The plan is to upload a new tune to thesixtyone every three weeks until I have over one hour of material (I’ve given myself a head start by including some tunes I recorded back in 2005, along with one from last year), then ditch two of the four lowest ranked songs on thesixtyone. That makes it a semi-democratic process where ultimately I am God, which is the way I like it.

The track list so far

In order of popularity (tracks in bold are safe for the moment):

  • Reflections of Blue (3:32)
  • My Faithful Twin (3:40)
  • Animus (3:46)
  • God Only Knows (3:57)
  • Smile (4:27)

Total Time: 19:22

…which leaves a lot to do. I’ll post updates here.


One Response

  1. […] New Album due out: 2010 […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: